Contact Us

Main Office:

PFG Marketing Group, Inc.
17235 N. 75th Ave. Suite G150
Glendale, AZ 85308

Voice:            (602) 944-2220
Toll Free:       (800) 944-1831
Fax:               (855) 407-2211
Email:             pfginfo@pfg-inc.com


Key Contacts:

Mike Ford - President
Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x104
Direct Dial:    (602) 385-2380
Email:            mford@pfg-inc.com

Jill Ford - Chief Financial Officer
Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x111
Direct Dial:    (602) 385-2392
Email:            jford@pfg-inc.com

Ron Riccio - Vice President
Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x110
Direct Dial:    (602) 385-2390
Email:            riccio@pfg-inc.com

Mary Stahl - Marketer/Account Manager

Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x124
Direct Dial:    (602) 385-2411
Email:            mstahl@pfg-inc.com

Michael Stahl - Director of Marketing
Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x115
Direct Dial:    (602) 385-2401
Email:            mpstahl@pfg-inc.com

Paul Ford - Case Design/Social Security Specialist

Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x108
Cell Phone:   (623) 693-9557
Email:            pford@pfg-inc.com

Lynn Stafford CLU, ChFC - Retirement Income Planning Specialist
Toll Free:      (800) 944-1831 x106
Direct Dial:    (602) 385-2384
Email:            lstafford@pfg-inc.com

 

Texas Office:

Ian P. Boylan
- Regional Vice-President
2817 Country Valley Road
Garland, TX 75043

Cell:             (800) 258-3107
Business:      (214) 842-4841
Fax:              (214) 724-9350
Email:           boylangroup@hotmail.com

 

 

ADR-1649